NNSTU is included in the Eurasian Network University

The Eurasian Network University (ENU) expanded the list of its participating universities. The decision was made during the meeting of the coordination council which took place in St. Petersburg at the University of the Interparliamentary Assembly of the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU).

ENU works in the areas of personnel training, organization of scientific research and development, interaction in the fields of education and science and also promotes free movement of educational services in EAEU space.

The consortium includes 32 universities from Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia and Uzbekistan. 9 more universities became its new participants, including Nizhny Novgorod State Technical University n.a. R.E. Alekseev.

The participants of the coordination council congratulated the new members and noted that they have a lot of work to do for training engineering personnel and deepening educational and scientific integration.