Results of «ThyssenKrupp Engineering Award»

«ThyssenKrupp Engineering Award» is over, the results are summed up. The prize-winning places are distributed in such a way:

1st place - Dmitry Gorshkov (IMT)

2nd place - Tatyana Markova (IFHF)

3rd - Bandorin Dmitry (FAE)

The prize-winners will receive traditional cash bonuses. All the participants will get the certificates of participation in the competition.

Congratulations to all the participants, their research supervisors and teachers of foreign language with wonderful results!

For more information please contact Irina Gryzlova (Room № 1142).